TATES GARAGES Pooltown Road, Whitby, Ellesmere Port, CH65 7AB 0151 3561722
Google reviews for TATES GARAGES
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have been a customer since 1986 and have always had excellent service. I would not go anywhere else. Any problems with my car is always sorted without fuss and I do not have to worry about the cost as I know it will be fair.

John J Davis - July 2017

Received excellent, friendly and professional service again today from all at Tates. Would highly recommend.

Dave Best - January 2017

Good service no hassle

Kenneth Dodd - September 2016

Really pleased had a problem with steering and wheel balance , all sorted at a great price !!!

Di Murphy - January 2016

Well these guys are the BEST. I'm from Leeds visiting family for the weekend. We went to go out but the battery went dead on my car, gave these guys a ring, they came to my house jump started the car, I asked if they could replace my battery that day and they said yes, drove down to there garage and what a fantastic friendly customer service and brilliant prices. Thanks guys. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Mark Sellers - November 2015

Great service

Sarah Fullwood - November 2015

Just had our ka mot and service at this garage. Great customer service, lovely garage . Would recommend to anyone

pamela lunt - June 2014

I always come to this garage due to the good service I get everytime. I have been using them for years.

Mr. Tony Flynn - March 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ellesmere Port:

Ellesmere Port, Great Sutton, Whitby, Wolverham, Chester, Stanney, Overpool, Littlesutton, Soak, South Wirral, Capenhurst, Two Mills, Backford, Croughton, Wervin, Thornton Le Moor, Ince, Elton, Soak,